Break Science

Adam Deitch (Lettuce, John Scofield, Wyclef Jean) and Borahm Lee (Kanye West, Pretty Lights, Lee ‘Scratch’ Perry) have made Break Science a staple act on the electronic soul scene. Over the course of the group’s decade-long career, Break Science has continued to evolve, fusing golden-era hip-hop beats into their signature take on electronic music.

See the Rest of the Lineup